White Lace With Hints Of Pink…

Top:Love Fire. Love this top. I am wearing xs and it is $45. I also lovethisandthis, Jeans: Rag and Bone (old) similarhere,hereandhere, Heels:BP$79 also lovethese, Bag: Prada, Sunglasses:Gucci, Earrings:Bauble Baralso lovetheseandthese
Happy Friday! I hope you al had a good week! I did it was really busy but really good. This week flew by. I have no idea how it is Friday already. But I am pretty excited for the weekend.
We all know that I love a good white top. But white and lace together is seriously my favorite combo of all time. I wear white year round. It goes with everything and is just clean and classic. I love the cross neck and the cold shoulder on this top. It just adds a little something different. This top would be perfect for a date night and it would also look cute with some booties. It is one of my favorites.
I am really loving these blush heels. This color seems to be really popular for Fall. I got a ton of things this color from the anniversary sale. Also, these earrings are so fun. Bauble bar really makes the best earrings. These go perfectly with my heels.
I hope you guys have a good weekend. Thanks so much for stopping by.
!function(d,s,id){var e, p = /^http:/.test(d.location) ? ‘http’ : ‘https’;if(!d.getElementById(id)) {e = d.createElement(s);e.id = id;e.src = p + ‘://’ + ‘widgets.rewardstyle.com’ + ‘/js/shopthepost.js’;d.body.appendChild(e);}if(typeof window.__stp === ‘object’) if(d.readyState === ‘complete’) {window.__stp.init();}}(document, ‘script’, ‘shopthepost-script’);

JavaScript is currently disabled in this browser. Reactivate it to view this content.
Leave a Reply

